The Silver Chair By C.S. Lewis

Drawn back to Narnia, Eustace Scrubb and his new friend Jill Pole are sent to rescue a captive prince. In a world where evil weaves a spell, Giants and Marsh-wiggles can be friend or foe, but the stakes are raised when they reach Underland and come face-to-face with a notorious and terrifying opponent.This was the fourth book written in The Chronicles of Narnia. It now stands as the sixth book in the series.

Click here to see all the titles in our C.S. Lewis collection.Don’t miss any of the books in C.S. Lewis’ classic Chronicles of Narnia series.

By: C.S Lewis
Narrated by: Alex Lee
Length: 2hrs 35 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: Learning Alley